Our Board

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Scott Goodinson
President
scott.c.goodinson@warwickri.com

 

Douglas Nettleton
Past President
dlnettleton@cox.net

 

Peter Eldridge
Vice President
Peldridge@Narragansettri.gov

 

Peter Connell
Treasurer
peterconnell@verizon.net

 

Nora Lough
Secretary
nlough@narrabay.com

 

Michael Spring
NEWEA State Director
mlspring1@yahoo.com

 

Bernard Bishop
Executive Board
bbishop14@verizon.net

 

Jason Trenholm
Executive Board
jason.trenholm@veolia.com

 

Anthony Calenda
Executive Board
anthony.calenda@suez-na.com

 

Michael Bedard
Executive Board
mmja23@verizon.net

 

Bob Mack
Director of Vendor/Consultant Coordination
bob@ne3inc.com

 

Steve Buckley
Director of Vendor/Consultant Coordination
sbuck1421@gmail.com

 

Paul Desrosiers
Operator Certification Board
pdesrosiers@narrabay.com

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS