Our Board

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Peter Eldridge
President
Peldridge@Narragansettri.gov

 

Scott Goodinson
Past President
scott.c.goodinson@warwickri.com

 

Peter Connell
Vice President
peterconnell@verizon.net

 

James Lauzon
Treasurer
james.lauzon@ch2m.com

 

Nora Lough
Secretary
nlough@narrabay.com

 

Scott Goodinson
NEWEA State Director
scott.c.goodinson@warwickri.com

 

Bernard Bishop
Executive Board
bbishop14@verizon.net

 

Jason Trenholm
Executive Board
jason.trenholm@veolia.com

 

Anthony Calenda
Executive Board
anthony.calenda@suez-na.com

 

Michael Bedard
Executive Board
mmja23@verizon.net

 

Chris Campo
Director of Vendor/Consultant Coordination
ccampo@seacoastsupplyinc.com

 

Steve Buckley
Director of Vendor/Consultant Coordination
sbuck1421@gmail.com

 

Paul Desrosiers
Operator Certification Board
pdesrosiers@narrabay.com